Writers Block

I had so many good ideas for posts, and I swear they are coming. My work and travel plans have gotten overwhelming at the moment, and I’ve taken almost 2 weeks off. No time (or will) to sit down and put fingers to the keyboard.  So as I write this, I’m sitting on a horrifically delayed train to visit a friend in Canterbury after my least pleasant visit to London yet. It consisted of sprinting from Euston to St Pancras, missing my train (I had 8 minutes to make it, so no surprise there) and having a sad realization about just how massive both Euston and St Pancras stations are. I hope all you readers are having a less crazy Wednesday evening than me, and I’ll be catching up on adventures in Austria, Liverpool and a hockey match in Glasgow shortly!  

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. AnnaJ says:

    Waiting to read your Austrian adventures…to see what I missed. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Posting soon! Sometimes life gets in the way šŸ™‚

      Like

  2. jenfabian says:

    you can do it! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. angharadeyre says:

    Sometimes you just have to take a break from blogging. That’s when you build up the experiences that you can write about further down the road!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Agreed! A break was definitely in order.

      Like

Leave a Reply

