Wordless Wednesday: An evening in the lakes 

   
 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. estelea says:

    Beautiful and peaceful, I love it !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was such a nice end to the day, and nothing beats the views in the lakes!

      Like

  2. Brittany says:

    An adventure outdoors, followed by a good meal. Perfection.

    Like

  3. angharadeyre says:

    You do know how to make me miss the UK! Lovely pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’m sure I’ll miss it too when I move back to the U.S.!

      Like

  4. Jo-Ellen says:

    Your pictures make me so jealous…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And your weather makes me so jealous! 🙂 much better for training!

      Like

Leave a Reply

